powerball jackpot lottery winner Directors

Catherine M. Best, FCA, ICD.D*(1)(2)

M. Elizabeth Cannon, O.C.*(3)(4)(5)

powerball payout

Christopher L. Fong*(3)(5)

Ambassador Gordon D. Giffin*(1)(4)

Wilfred A. Gobert*(1)(2)(4)

Steve W. Laut(5)

Tim S. McKay(3)

Honourable Frank J. McKenna, P.C., O.C., O.N.B., Q.C.*(2)(4)

David A. Tuer*(1)(5)

Annette M. Verschuren, O.C.*(2)(3)

(1) Audit Committee member
(2) Compensation Committee member
(3) Health, Safety, Asset Integrity and Environmental Committee member
(4) Nominating, Governance and Risk Committee member
(5) Reserves Committee member

*Determined to be independent by the Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee and the Board of powerball jackpot lottery winner Directors and pursuant to the independent standards established under National Instrument 58-101 and the New York Stock Exchange Corporate Governance Listing Standards.